Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Neo Telemedia Limited 中國新電信集團有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8167)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Neo Telemedia Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. HO Wing Yan ("**Ms. Ho**") has resigned as the Company Secretary of the Company with effect from 17 February 2011.

The Board also announces that Mr. LI Hongrong ("**Mr. Li**"), an executive director of the Company, has resigned as an authorized representative of the Company with effect from 17 February 2011.

Upon the resignation of Ms. Ho and Mr. Li, Mr. YUEN Poi Lam ("**Mr. Yuen**") has been appointed as company secretary and an authorized representative of the Company with effect from 17 February 2011.

Mr. Yuen graduated from the University of Southern California in the United States of America with a bachelor of science degree in accounting. He is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He has extensive experience in accounting, finance and auditing.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the contribution of Ms. Ho towards the Company during her tenure of service and to welcome Mr. Yuen in taking up the position of company secretary and an authorized representative of the Company.

By order of the Board Neo Telemedia Limited Li Hongrong Executive Director

Hong Kong, 17 February 2011

As at the date hereof, the Board is comprised of:

Mr. Li Hongrong (Executive Director)
Mr. Zhou Zhibin (Executive Director)
Mr. Theo Ede (Executive Director)
Mr. Ou Bai (Executive Director)
Mr. Zhang Fan (Executive Director)
Mr. Hu Yangjun (Executive Director)
Mr. Lam Kin Kau, Mark (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Song Junde (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Chen Lujun (Independent Non-Executive Director)

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Growth Enterprise Market of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that, to the best of their knowledge and belief the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement in this announcement misleading.

This announcement will remain on the "Latest Company Announcements" page of the GEM website at www.hkgem.com for at least seven days from the date of its posting and on the website of the Company at www.neo-telemedia.com.