Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AGTech Holdings Limited 亞博科技控股有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8279)

APPOINTMENT OF COMPANY SECRETARY, AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE, MEMBER OF CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE AND SENIOR FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

The Board announces that Mr. Lai Yick Fung has been appointed as the company secretary, authorised representative, member of the corporate governance committee and senior financial controller of the Company with effect from 7 April 2014.

Reference is made to the announcement of AGTech Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 6 March 2014 regarding the resignation of the Company's former company secretary, authorised representative, member of the corporate governance committee and senior financial controller with effect from 7 March 2014.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company is pleased to announce that Mr. Lai Yick Fung ("Mr. Lai") has been appointed as the company secretary, authorised representative, member of the corporate governance committee and senior financial controller of the Company with effect from 7 April 2014.

Mr. Lai is an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Hong Kong Institute of Company Secretaries and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators. Mr. Lai has worked for an international accounting firm and various listed companies in Hong Kong and has over 20 years of experience in auditing, accounting and financial management.

^{*} For identification purpose only

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Mr. Lai joining the Company.

By order of the Board

AGTech Holdings Limited

Sun Ho

Chairman & CEO

The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, 7 April 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. Sun Ho, Mr. Robert Geoffrey Ryan, Mr. Bai Jinmin and Mr. Liang Yu as executive Directors; (ii) Ms. Yang Yang and Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric as non-executive Directors; and (iii) Ms. Monica Maria Nunes, Mr. Wang Ronghua and Mr. Hua Fengmao as independent non-executive Directors.

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Growth Enterprise Market ("GEM") of the Stock Exchange for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that, to the best of their knowledge and belief the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this announcement misleading.

This announcement will remain on the "Latest Company Announcement" page of the GEM website operated by the Stock Exchange at www.hkgem.com for at least seven days from the day of its posting and will be published on the website of the Company at www.agtech.com.