Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## IAG Holdings Limited

迎宏控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8513)

## **RESIGNATION OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY**

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of IAG Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. HON Yung Kwong ("**Mr. Hon**") has tendered his resignation as a joint company secretary of the Company with effect from 27 November 2019. Mr. Hon has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Following the resignation of Mr. Hon, Mr. LAU Chung Wai, the other joint company secretary of the Company, will remain in office and act as the sole company secretary of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Hon for his contributions to the Company during his tenure of service.

By order of the Board IAG Holdings Limited PHUA Swee Hoe Chairman

Singapore, 27 November 2019

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on GEM of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that to the best of their knowledge and belief the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement herein or this document misleading.

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. PHUA Swee Hoe, Ms. NG Hong Kiew and Mr. YANG Jiang Yuan; the non-executive Director is Mr. TAY Koon Chuan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. CHOW Wen Kwan, Mr. ONG Kian Guan and Mr. TAN Yew Bock.

This announcement will remain on the "Latest Company Announcements" page of the GEM website at www.hkgem.com for a minimum period of seven days from the date of its publication and on the Company's website at www.inzign.com.