

(Stock Code: 913)

## **CHANGE OF AUDITORS**

The Board of Unity Investments Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that MR resigned as auditors of the Group with effect from 27 July 2007 and Mazars were appointed as auditors of the Group on 30 July 2007 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of MR and to hold office until the conclusion of the forthcoming general meeting of the Company.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Unity Investments Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Moores Rowland ("MR", previously known as Moores Rowland Mazars or "MRM") resigned as auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively the "Group") with effect from 27 July 2007. The Board has been informed that the resignation was solely due to the reorganisation of MRM resulting in a significant majority of the partners and staff of MRM, including the key personnel previously servicing the Group, joining Mazars CPA Limited ("Mazars") with effect from 1 June 2007.

MR has confirmed that, save as aforesaid, there are no circumstances connected with their resignation which they considered should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Group. The Board and the audit committee of the Company (the "Committee") also confirm that there is no disagreement between the Company and MR, and there are no circumstances connected with MR's resignation which the Board and the Committee considered should be brought to the attention of the shareholders and creditors of the Group.

The Board also announces that Mazars were appointed as auditors of the Group on 30 July 2007 to fill in the casual vacancy following the resignation of MR and to hold office until the conclusion of the forthcoming general meeting of the Company.

By order of the Board of
Unity Investments Holdings Limited
CHUNG Wilson

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 July 2007

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. CHUNG Wilson (Chairman), Mr. KITCHELL Osman Bin (Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. CHOI Ka Wing; and the Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. CHUNG Kong Fei, Stephen, Mr. TSANG Wing Ki and Mr. CHEN Henri Wei Hwa.