

## FOREFRONT GROUP LIMITED

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

## 福方集團有限公司

(Stock Code: 0885)

## **CHANGE OF AUDITORS**

The Board of the Company announces that MRM resigned as auditors of the Group with effect from 2nd August 2007 and Mazars CPA were appointed as auditors of the Group on 7th August 2007 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of MRM and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Forefront Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Moores Rowland Mazars ("MRM") resigned as auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively the "Group") with effect from 2nd August 2007. Such resignation is solely due to the reorganisation of MRM and as a result, the key personnel of MRM previously servicing the Group have joined Mazars CPA Limited ("Mazars CPA") with effect from 1st June 2007.

MRM confirmed in their letter of resignation dated 2nd August 2007 that there were no circumstances connected with their resignation which they considered should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board also confirms that there is no disagreement between the Company and MRM, and there are no circumstances connected with the change of auditors which the Board considers should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only

The Board further announces that Mazars CPA were appointed as auditors of the Group on 7th August 2007 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of MRM and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

By order of the Board of
Forefront Group Limited
Yeung Ming Kwong
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7th August 2007

As at the date hereof, the board of directors of the Company comprises seven executive directors, namely, Ms. Yau Shum Tek, Cindy, Mr. Ting Wing Cheung, Sherman, Ms. Lo Oi Kwok, Sheree, Mr. Yeung Ming Kwong, Mr. Louis Wen, Mr. Lam Kwan Sing and Mr. Zhou Qi Jin, and four independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Chung Yuk Lun, Mr. Kwong Wai Tim, William, Ms. Lam Yan Fong, Flora and Ms. Kristi L Swartz.