P

Poly Investments Holdings Limited

保興投資控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 263)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The Board announces that Deloitte have resigned as auditors of the Company with effect from 4th February, 2008 and HLB were appointed as auditors of the Company on 6th February, 2008 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Deloitte as auditors of the Company, and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Poly Investments Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("Deloitte") have resigned as auditors of the Company with effect from 4th February, 2008 and HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng ("HLB") were appointed as auditors of the Company on 6th February, 2008 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Deloitte as auditors of the Company, and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The reason for the change of the auditors is that the Company could not reach consensus with Deloitte on the audit fee for the year ended 31st December, 2007 and the relatively lower audit fee chargeable by HLB which the Board considers it to be in the interests of the Company and its shareholders as a whole.

Deloitte have confirmed that there are no circumstances connected with their resignation which they consider should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company. The Board confirms that there are no circumstances in respect of the change of auditors which should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By Order of the Board Sue Ka Lok Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 6th February, 2008

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises four Executive Directors, namely Mr. Suen Cho Hung, Paul (Chairman), Mr. Sue Ka Lok (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Cao Jian An and Ms. Ng Shin Kwan, Christine; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Sun Ka Ziang, Henry, Mr. Kwok Ming Fai and Dr. Wong Yun Kuen.