

## Oriental Ginza Holdings Limited 東方銀座控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00996)

## CHANGE OF QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT AND APPOINTMENT OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "Board") of Oriental Ginza Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Lee Cheuk Man ("Mr. Lee") has tendered his resignation of the position as qualified accountant of the Company with effect from 4 June 2008 due to job reallocation. Mr. Lee will remain in the position of the joint company secretary of the Company. Mr. Lee confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and that there are no matters relating to his resignation that should be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Lee for his valuable contribution and services to the Company during his tenure of office.

Following the resignation of Mr. Lee, the Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Hon Ming Sang ("Mr. Hon") has been appointed as the position of qualified accountant and the joint company secretary of the Company with effect from 4 June 2008. Mr. Hon graduated with an honor degree of Professional Accountancy in the School of Accountancy from the Chinese University of Hong Kong. He is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, an associate member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and an associate member of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators. He has previously worked in an international audit firm, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu, and a listed company in Hong Kong and has extensive experience in auditing, taxation, investment and financial management services. Mr Hon is currently employed to work as Finance Manager of the Company and its subsidiaries.

## By order of the Board Oriental Ginza Holdings Limited Tin Yuen Sin Carol

Chairperson

Hong Kong, 4 June 2008

The Board as of the date of this announcement comprises Ms. Tin Yuen Sin Carol, Mr. Yip Ying Chi Benjamin, Mr. Zhang Feng, Mr. Li Sai Ho, Mr. Lam Yat Ming and Mr. Fok Wai Ming Eddie as executive directors and Mr. Chan Wai Yip Freeman, Mr. Ng Ka Chung Simon and Ms. Leung Po Ying Iris as independent non-executive directors.