

BIO-DYNAMIC GROUP LIMITED

生物動力集團有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 039)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The Board announces that RSM Nelson Wheeler have resigned as auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries with effect from 25 November 2008. Ernst & Young were appointed to fill the causal vacancy until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The board of directors (the "Board") of BIO-DYNAMIC GROUP LIMITED (the "Company") announces that RSM Nelson Wheeler ("RSM") have, upon the Board's request, resigned as auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries with effect from 25 November 2008. For the purpose of good corporate governance, the management of the Company considers that it is an appropriate time for a change of auditors periodically for the benefit of the shareholders of the Company as RSM have been auditors of the Company for more than five years. The Company would like to thank RSM for their professional services over this period of time. RSM have not yet started the audit work on the financial statements of the Company for the year ending 31 December 2008.

The Board further announces that on 12 December 2008, Ernst & Young were appointed as auditors of the Company to fill the causal vacancy following the resignation of RSM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

As stated by RSM in their notice of resignation, there were no circumstances connected with their resignation which they considered should be brought to the attention of the holders of securities or creditors of the Company or its subsidiaries. RSM also addressed to Ernst & Young in their letter that they were not aware of any professional reason or circumstance that may preclude Ernst & Young from accepting the appointment as auditors of the Company. The Board also considered that there are no circumstances in respect of the change of auditors which it considers should be brought to the attention of the holders of the Company.

By Order of the Board BIO-DYNAMIC GROUP LIMITED Peter Lo Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 December 2008

As at the date hereof, the executive directors are Mr. Peter Lo, Mr. Li Wentao, Mr. David Lee Sun, Mr. Zhao Difei, Mr. Li Jian Quan and Mr. Lu Gui Pin; the non-executive director is Mr. Derek Emory Ting-Lap Yeung; and the independent non-executive directors are Dr. Leung Kwan-Kwok, Mr. Sam Zuchowski and Dr. Loke Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam.