Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



鎮科集團控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 859)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Henry Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that the Company received a resignation letter dated 25 May 2009 (the "Letter") from the Company's auditors. In the Letter, the auditors informed the Company that it changed its name from Shu Lun Pan Horwath Hong Kong CPA Limited to Shu Lun Pan Hong Kong CPA Limited ("SLP") on 1 May 2009 and that it has resigned as auditors of the Company with effect from 25 May 2009. The Company was further informed by SLP in the Letter that the reason for its resignation was due to the merger of its practice with BDO Limited which took effect on 1 May 2009.

The Company has appointed BDO Limited to fill the casual vacancy caused by the resignation of SLP as auditors of the Company. BDO Limited will hold office as auditors of the Company until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

Both SLP and BDO Limited have confirmed that there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company in connection with their respective resignation and appointment as auditors of the Company. The Board also confirms that there are no circumstances in connection with the resignation and appointment of auditors of the Company that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

By order of the Board of
Henry Group Holdings Limited
Ng Ian
Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 26 May 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ng Chun For, Henry, Mr. Ng Ian, and Mr. Li Man Hin as executive Directors; Mr. Mak Wah Chi as an non-executive Director and Mr. Li Kit Chee, Mr. Ng Hoi Yue and Mr. Tsang Kwok Ming, Rock as independent non-executive Directors.

* for identification purposes only