Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Fortune Sun (China) Holdings Limited 富陽(中國)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 352)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Fortune Sun (China) Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 19 June 2009 in respect of the retirement of Grant Thornton as the auditors (the "Auditors") of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting (the "Annual General Meeting") of the Company on 19 June 2009. The Company was identifying suitable candidate to fill the casual vacancy in the office of the Auditors thereafter.

In accordance with the ordinary resolution passed in the Annual General Meeting authorising the board (the "**Board**") of directors of the Company to fill the casual vacancy in the office of the Auditors and authorising the Board to fix the Auditors' remuneration, the Board has appointed RSM Nelson Wheeler as the new Auditors of the Company with effect from 15 July 2009 to fill the casual vacancy following the retirement of Grant Thornton as Auditors of the Company on 19 June 2009, and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

By order of the Board Fortune Sun (China) Holdings Limited Chiang Chen Feng Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 July 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of seven Directors, namely Mr. Chiang Chen Feng, Ms. Chang Hsiu Hua and Mr. Han Lin, all being executive Directors, Ms. Lin Chien Ju, being non-executive Director, and Mr. Ng Wai Hung, Mr. Cui Shi Wei and Dr. Cheng Chi Pang, all being independent non-executive Directors.