Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 128)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The Board announces that E&Y have resigned as auditors of the Company with effect from 3 August 2009 and RSM Nelson Wheeler have been appointed as auditors of the Company with effect from 3 August 2009 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of E&Y, and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ENM Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Ernst & Young ("E&Y") have resigned as auditors of the Company with effect from 3 August 2009 as the Company and E&Y could not reach a consensus on the audit fees for the financial year ending 31 December 2009.

E&Y have confirmed in their letter of resignation that there are no circumstances connected with their resignation which they consider should be brought to the attention of the members or creditors of the Company. The Board also confirmed that there are no circumstances in respect of the change of auditors which they consider should be brought to the attention of the members or creditors of the Company.

The Board further announces that with effect from 3 August 2009, RSM Nelson Wheeler have been appointed as auditors of the Company to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of E&Y, and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board would like to take the opportunity to thank E&Y for their professional services and support in the past.

By order of the Board
ENM Holdings Limited
Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG
Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 3 August 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG (Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Raymond Siu Wing CHAN, Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG and Mr. Wing Tung YEUNG, the Non-executive Directors are Mr. Raymond Wai Pun LAU and Mr. Raymond Shing Loong WONG, and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Dr. Cecil Sze Tsung CHAO, Dr. Jen CHEN and Mr. Ian Grant ROBINSON.