Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



VISION TECH INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

金科數碼國際控股有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 922)

PROPOSED CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Vision Tech International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Wong Lam Leung & Kwok C.P.A. Limited ("WLLK") will retire as the auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively the "Group") and will not seek re-appointment as the auditors of the Company at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") because the Company's management and WLLK could not reach an agreement on the amount of the audit fee for the financial year ending 31 March 2010. The appointment of WLLK shall be terminated at the AGM and Grant Thornton will be proposed for the appointment as the new auditors of the Group in the AGM.

WLLK confirmed that there were no circumstances connected with the proposed change of auditors which they considered should be brought to the attention of the shareholders (the "Shareholders") or creditors of the Group. The Board also confirmed that there were no circumstances in respect of proposed change of auditors that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders or creditors of the Company.

The Board would like to thank WLLK for their professional services in the past years.

A supplemental circular containing the details of the proposed change of auditors, together with a revised notice of AGM will be despatched to Shareholders as soon as practicable.

By Order of the Board
Vision Tech International Holdings Limited
Leung Chi Wah Earnest

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 27 August 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive directors, namely Mr. Leung Chi Wah Earnest and Mr. Law Fei Shing; one non-executive directors, namely Mr. Yeung Mui Kwan David; and three independent non-executive directors namely Mr. Law Yui Lun Alan, Mr. So Livius and Mr. Serge Salomon Choukroun.

^{*} For identification purpose only