Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Ajisen (China) Holdings Limited 味千(中國)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 538)

CHANGE IN COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that Mr. Ngai Wai Fung has resigned as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 2 October 2009.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Lau Ka Ho Robert has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 2 October 2009.

RESIGNATION OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "Board") of Ajisen (China) Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Ngai Wai Fung ("Mr. Ngai") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 2 October 2009.

Mr. Ngai confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Ngai for his valuable contributions to the Company during his term of service as the company secretary of the Company.

APPOINTMENT OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Lau Ka Ho Robert ("Mr. Lau"), being the chief financial officer and the qualified accountant of the Company, has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 2 October 2009.

Mr. Lau is a certified public accountant and is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Lau has over 10 years' experience in audit, finance and business advisory.

The Board would like to express its warm welcome to Mr. Lau on his new appointment.

By Order of the Board Ajisen (China) Holdings Limited Poon Wai Chairman

Hong Kong, 2 October 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Poon Wai, Mr. Yin Yibing and Mr. Poon Ka Man, Jason as Executive Directors; Mr. Katsuaki Shigemitsu and Mr. Wong Hin Sun, Eugene as Non-executive Directors; and Mr. Lo Peter, Mr. Jen Shek Voon and Mr. Wang Jincheng as Independent Non-executive Directors.