Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ASIA ENERGY LOGISTICS GROUP LIMITED 亞洲能源物流集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 351)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that Ms. Leung Suk Yee has resigned as the Company Secretary with effect from 31 March 2010 and Ms. Cheng Sau Ying, Irene has been appointed as the Company Secretary to replace Ms. Leung Suk Yee with effect from the same date.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Asia Energy Logistics Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Leung Suk Yee ("Ms. Leung") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 31 March 2010.

Ms. Leung confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters in relation to her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board is pleased to announce that Ms. Cheng Sau Ying, Irene ("Ms. Cheng") has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from 31 March 2010. Ms. Cheng holds a master degree in business administration and is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, an associate member of both the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators of the United Kingdom. Ms. Cheng has worked in publicly-listed companies for many years and has extensive experience in the fields of company secretarial, accounting and corporate finance.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. Leung for her valuable contribution to the Company and to welcome Ms. Cheng for joining the Company.

By Order of the Board Asia Energy Logistics Group Limited Liang Jun Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 March 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liang Jun, Mr. Fung Ka Keung, David and Ms. Yu Sau Lai; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yu Baodong (Chairman), Ms. Sun Wei and Mr. Tse On Kin; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Chan Chi Yuen, Mr. Zhang Xi and Mr. Tsang Kwok Wa.