Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1227)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND FINANCIAL CONTROLLER AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors of National Investments Fund Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Lee Ping Kai ("Mr. Lee") resigned as the Company Secretary, Financial Controller and Authorised Representative of the Company with effect from 28 May 2010 for personal reasons.

Mr. Lee has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Following the resignation of Mr. Lee, the Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Liu Wen Gang ("Mr. Liu") has been appointed as the Company Secretary, Financial Controller and Authorised Representative of the Company with effect from 28 May 2010.

Mr. Liu is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a non-practicing member of Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Mr. Liu holds a Master of finance degree from The University of Hong Kong and Master of accounting degree from Jinan University. Mr. Liu has over 15 years of experience in accounting, financial management and company secretary fields.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Lee for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office and would like to extend its welcome to Mr. Liu on joining the Company.

By Order of the Board

NATIONAL INVESTMENTS FUND LIMITED

Wong Danny F.

Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 May 2010

As at the date hereof, the Board of the Company comprises three executive directors, namely Mr. Wong Danny F. (Chairman), Mr. Wu Tse Wai, Frederick (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Fong Chi Wah; one non-executive director, namely Ms. Yang XiaoFeng; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Char Shik Ngor, Stephen, Mr. Lui Tin Nang and Mr. Liu Jin.