Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yingde Gases Group Company Limited

盈德氣體集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code : 02168)

Resignation of Joint Company Secretary and Change of Authorised Representative

The board of directors (the "Board") of Yingde Gases Group Company Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Ngai Wai Fung ("Mr. Ngai") has tendered his resignation (the "Resignation") as the joint company secretary and authorised representative under the Hong Kong Companies Ordinance (the "Authorised Representative") of the Company with effect from 19 November 2010 due to his personal pursuit and development. Mr. Ngai confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no circumstances related to his Resignation which needs to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange and the shareholders of the Company. The Company would like to thank Mr. Ngai for his contributions to the Company in the past.

After Mr. Ngai's resignation, Ms. Wong Sze Wing, currently the other joint company secretary, will remain as the company secretary of the Company.

The Board is also pleased to announce that Ms. Ma Sau Kuen Gloria ("Ms. Ma") has been appointed (the "Appointment") as the Authorised Representative and the Appointment takes effect on 19 November 2010.

The Board would like to welcome Ms. Ma to join the Company.

By Order of the Board

Yingde Gases Group Company Limited
Zhongguo Sun

Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 November 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhongguo Sun, Mr. Zhao Xiangti, Mr. Chen Yan and Mr. Trevor Raymond Strutt; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Xu Zhao, Mr. Zheng Fuya and Dr. Wang Ching.