Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## DYNAMIC ENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 合動能源控股有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 578)

## **CHANGE OF AUDITORS**

The board of directors (the "Board") of Dynamic Energy Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces the appointment of BDO Limited as auditor of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively the "Group") to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Grant Thornton Hong Kong ("GTHK").

The Board of the Company announces that GTHK have resigned as auditors of the Group with effect from 26 November 2010 (the "Effective Date").

The Board further announces that BDO Limited has been appointed as auditor of the Group with effect from the Effective Date to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of GTHK. BDO Limited shall hold office until the conclusion of the next general meeting of the Company.

The reason for the change of auditors is due to a merger of the practices of GTHK and BDO Limited.

GTHK have confirmed that there were no circumstances connected with their resignation which they consider should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

The Board confirms that there is no disagreement between the Company and GTHK and there are no circumstances in respect of the change of auditors which it considers should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

By order of the Board

Dynamic Energy Holdings Limited

Li Chun On

Executive Director & Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 26 November 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Li Chun On, Mr. Wu Jiahong, Mr. Xu Lidi and Mr. Yang Hua and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. He Guangcai, Ms. Wen Liman and Mr. Xu Lian.

\*for identification purposes only