Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



福山國際能源集團有限公司

FUSHAN INTERNATIONAL ENERGY GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 639)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The Board announces the appointment of BDO Limited as auditors of the Company to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of GTHK.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Fushan International Energy Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Grant Thornton Hong Kong ("GTHK") has resigned as auditors of the Company with effect from 2 December 2010.

The Board further announces that BDO Limited has been appointed as auditors of the Company with effect from 2 December 2010 to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of GTHK. BDO Limited shall hold office until the conclusion of the next general meeting of the Company.

The reason for the change of auditors is due to a merger of the practices of GTHK with that of BDO Limited.

GTHK has confirmed that there were no circumstances connected with its resignation which it considers should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

The Board confirms that there is no disagreement between the Company and GTHK and there are no circumstances in respect of the change of auditors which they consider should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By order of the Board **Fushan International Energy Group Limited Wang Pingsheng** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 2 December 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Pingsheng (Chairman), Mr. Chen Zhouping (Vice Chairman and Managing Director), Mr. Wong Lik Ping (Vice Chairman), Mr. So Kwok Hoo (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Chen Zhaoqiang (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Xue Kang (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Liu Qingshan (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. Leung Shun Sang, Tony (Non-executive Director), Mr. Zhang Yaoping (Non-executive Director), Mr. Zhang Wenhui (Non-executive Director), Mr. Kee Wah Sze (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Choi Wai Yin (Independent Non-executive Director) and Mr. Chan Pat Lam (Independent Non-executive Director).