Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 67)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

BDO have been appointed as auditors of the Company to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of GTHK.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Lumena Resources Corp. (the "Company") announces that Grant Thornton Hong Kong ("GTHK") have resigned as auditors of the Company with effect from 10 December, 2010 (the "Appointed Day").

The Board further announces that BDO Limited ("BDO") have been appointed as auditors of the Company with effect from the Appointed Day to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of GTHK. BDO shall hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The reason for the change of auditors is due to a merger of the practices of GTHK and BDO.

GTHK have confirmed that there are no circumstances connected with their resignation which they consider should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

The Board confirms that there is no disagreement between the Company and GTHK and there are no circumstances in respect of the change of auditors which it considers should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By Order of the Board Lumena Resources Corp. Zhang Daming Chief executive officer and executive Director

Hong Kong, 10 December, 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhang Daming, Mr. Yu Man Chiu Rudolf and Mr. Li Xudong; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Suo Lang Duo Ji, Mr. Wang Chun Lin and Mr. Zhang Songyi; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Koh Tiong Lu, John, Mr. Wong Chun Keung, Mr. Gao Zongze and Mr. Xia Lichuan.