Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

CHINA RAILSMEDIA CORPORATION LIMITED

中國鐵路傳媒有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 745)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Railsmedia Corporation Limited (the "Company") announces that due to his personal development, Mr. Sit Hon Wing ("Mr. Sit") has tendered his resignation as the Company Secretary, Financial Controller and Authorised Representative of the Company effective from 24 December 2010. Mr. Sit has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Following the resignation of Mr. Sit, the Board is hereby pleased to announce that Mr. Sin Kwok Wai Ronald ("Mr. Sin") has been appointed as the Company Secretary and Authorised Representative of the Company with effect from 24 December 2010. Mr. Sin holds a master degree in business administration, is an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow member of the CPA Australia. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Sin has served companies of different industries in Hong Kong and possessed over 25 years of experience in accounting and corporate restructuring.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its warm welcome to Mr. Sin and thanks to Mr. Sit for his contribution to the Company during his period of service.

By order of the Board

CHINA RAILSMEDIA CORPORATION LIMITED

Hui Chi Yung

Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 December 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises Mr. Hui Chi Yung and Mr. Hui Kau Mo as Executive Directors and Mr. Liu Kwong Sang, Mr. Sit Hing Wah and Dr. Hu Chung Kuen, David as Independent Non-Executive Directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only