Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Suncorp Technologies Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1063)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

The board of directors (the "Board") of Suncorp Technologies Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Cheung Chung Wai, Billy ("Mr. Cheung") has resigned as the company secretary and one of the authorised representatives of the Company with effect from 15 February 2011. Mr. Cheung has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Ms. Wong Sin Fai, Cynthia ("Ms. Wong") is appointed as the company secretary and one of the authorised representatives of the Company with immediate effect.

Ms. Wong was admitted as a solicitor in Hong Kong in November 1998. Ms. Wong has more than 10 years of experiences in legal and corporate finance area. Prior joining the Company, Ms. Wong was the vice president at Deutsche Bank Hong Kong Branch, specializing in distressed debts and special situations opportunities in Asia.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Cheung for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office and to welcome Ms. Wong on her new appointment.

By order of the Board Suncorp Technologies Limited Zhu Guangping Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 February 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhu Guangping (Chairman), Mr. Malcolm Stephen Jacobs-Paton and Mr. Ip Chi Ming, two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Leung Shek Kong and Mr. Mau Chung Yin, Paul and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Hui Ka Wah Ronnie, Mr. Ho Kwan Tat, Mr. Wong Kean Li and Mr. Lo Chi Ming, Anthony.