Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## AUPU GROUP HOLDING COMPANY LIMITED 奥普集团控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands as an exempted company with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00477)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that Mr. Leung Wah resigned as the company secretary and Mr. Chan Ka Fat has been appointed as the company secretary with effect from 1 August 2011.

The board of directors (the "Board") of AUPU Group Holding Company Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Leung Wah ("Mr. Leung") has resigned as the company secretary with effect from 1 August 2011. Mr. Leung remains as the Chief Financial Officer and will focus on other affairs of the Company.

The Board also announces that Mr. Chan Ka Fat ("Mr. Chan") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 1 August 2011.

Mr. Chan, aged 39, is a qualified accountant and member of both the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the CPA Australia. Mr. Chan obtained a Bachelor of Commerce from Macquarie University in Australia in 1997 and a Master of Management from Macquarie University in 2008, respectively. He has more than 12 years of experience in auditing, accounting, financial planning and corporate management. He is also the company secretary and an authorized representative of Fook Woo Group Holdings Limited (stock code: 0923), the shares of which are listed on the main board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Mr. Leung Wah confirms that he has no disagreement with the Board and there was nothing concerning his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By Order of the Board
AUPU Group Holding Company Limited
Fang James
Chairman
Hong Kong, 1 August 2011

On the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. James Fang, Mr. Fang Shengkang and Mr. Chai Junqi; the non-executive director is Mr. Lu Songkang; the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Wu Tak Lung, Mr. Cheng Houbo and Mr. Shen Jianlin.