Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MILAN STATION HOLDINGS LIMITED 米蘭站控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1150)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Milan Station Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Lo Wai Shing ("Mr. Lo") has resigned as the company secretary and the authorized representative of the Company with effect from 30 August 2011. Mr. Lo has confirmed to the Board that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no circumstances in relation to his resignation as the company secretary and the authorized representative that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. Mr. Lo still remains as the chief financial officer of the Group.

The Board also announces that Mr. Chan Kwong Leung, Eric ("Mr. Chan") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 30 August 2011.

Mr. Chan is an associate member of both The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators in the United Kingdom and The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries.

The Board further announces that Mr. Yiu Kwan Wai, Gary ("Mr. Yiu"), an executive director of the Company, has been appointed as the authorised representative of the Company with effect from 30 August 2011.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Lo for his contribution to the Company during his term of service as the company secretary and the authorised representative of the Company and to welcome Mr. Chan and Mr. Yiu on their appointments.

By Order of the Board Milan Station Holdings Limited Yiu Kwan Tat Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 August 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. YIU Kwan Tat, Mr. YIU Kwan Wai, Gary, Mr. WONG Hiu Chor and Ms. YIU Sau Wai as executive Directors; Mr. TAM B Ray, Billy as non-executive Director; and Mr. IP Shu Kwan, Stephen, Mr. SO, Stephen Hon Cheung and Mr. LAU Kin Hok as independent non-executive Directors.