Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## HONG LONG HOLDINGS LIMITED 鴻隆控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1383)

## **CHANGE OF AUDITORS**

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Hong Long Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") hereby announces that it has received a resignation letter dated 3 November 2011 from the Group's auditor, Messrs RSM Nelson Wheeler ("**Nelson Wheeler**"), as the Company could not reach consensus with Nelson Wheeler on the audit fee for the year ending 31 December 2011. Nelson Wheeler has confirmed that there are no matters or circumstances connected with its resignation that need to be brought to the attention of holders of securities of the Company or members or creditors of the Group members.

The Board announces further that following the resignation of Nelson Wheeler, Messrs Andes Glacier & Co. has been appointed as auditor of the Group on 21 November 2011 to fill the casual vacancy and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board confirms that there are no matters in respect of the change of the auditor which they consider should be brought to the attention of the holders of securities of the Company or members or creditors of the Group members.

By order of the Board Hong Long Holdings Limited Chau Cheok Wa Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 November 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. CHAU Cheok Wa, Mr. ZENG Yunshu, Mr. JIN Leo, Ms. YE Qingdong, Mr. LEE Chi Shing Caesar, Ms. YEUNG So Mui, Ms. HUANG Ling, Ms. CHAN Wai Leng, Ms. CHAU Sui Heng, Ms. CHENG Mei Ching, Ms. YEUNG So Lai and Mr. LEUNG Ming Ho Vincent; the non-executive Director is Mr. ZHANG Yiyan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. LI Jun, Mr. CHEUNG Ngai Lam and Mr. CHEUNG Kwok Yu.