Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **DEJIN RESOURCES GROUP COMPANY LIMITED**

德金資源集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1163)

## **CHANGE OF AUDITOR**

The Board announces the appointment of EPCPA as the new auditor of the Company to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Pan-China. EPCPA will hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Dejin Resources Group Company Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Pan-China (H.K.) CPA Limited ("**Pan-China**") has resigned as auditor of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively the "**Group**") with effective from 2 March 2012.

The Board further announces that Elite Partners CPA Limited ("**EPCPA**") has been appointed as auditor of the Group with effect from 2 March 2012 to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Pan-China. EPCPA will hold the office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The reason for the above change of auditor is due to the corporate restructuring between Pan-China and EPCPA. Pan-China has confirmed that there is no circumstance connected with its resignation which it considers should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

The Board confirms that there is no disagreement between the Company and Pan-China and that there is no circumstance in respect of the change of auditor which it considers should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

By order of the Board Dejin Resources Group Company Limited Cheung Wai Yin, Wilson Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, 2 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, namely, Mr. Cheung Wai Yin, Wilson, Mr. Liu Hui Cai and Mr. Lau Chi Yan, Pierre; and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Anthony John Earle Grey, Mr. Ma Chun Fung, Horace and Ms. Pang Yuen Shan, Christina.