Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## GOLDIN FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 高銀金融(集團)有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00530)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Goldin Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Wong Hau Yan, Helvin ("Mr. Wong") has tendered his resignation as company secretary of the Company with effect from 15 March 2012. Mr. Wong will remain as executive director and authorised representative of the Company. The Board further announces that Ms. Hou Qin ("Ms. Hou") has tendered her resignation as authorised representative of the Company with effect from 15 March 2012. Ms. Hou will remain as executive director of the Company. Mr. Wong and Ms. Hou have confirmed to the Board that they have no disagreement with the Board and are not aware of any matters in relation to their resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

With effect from 15 March 2012, Ms. Lun Hau Mun was appointed as company secretary and authorised representative of the Company under Rules 3.28 and 3.05 of the Listing Rules respectively.

By order of the Board

Goldin Financial Holdings Limited
高銀金融(集團)有限公司\*

Pan Sutong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Pan Sutong is the Chairman of the Board and non-executive director of the Company; Mr. Wong Hau Yan, Helvin, Mr. Zhou Dengchao, Ms. Hou Qin and Mr. Lee Chi Chung, Harvey are the executive directors of the Company; Professor Huang Xiaojian is a non-executive director of the Company; and Mr. Tso Hon Sai, Bosco, Mr. Tang Yiu Wing and Ms. Hui Wai Man, Shirley are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.