Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



PACMOS TECHNOLOGIES HOLDINGS LIMITED (弘茂科技控股有限公司)*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1010)

CHANGES OF COMPANY SECRETARY, FINANCIAL CONTROLLER AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of PacMOS Technologies Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Chung Che Ling ("Mr. Chung") resigned from his position as the Company secretary, authorized representative of the Company, and financial controller of the Company and its subsidiaries (together the "Group") with effect from 17 May 2012 for personal reasons to further his career development.

Mr. Chung confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is nothing that needs to be brought to the attention to the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation.

The Board further announces that Ms. Lau Lai Yee ("Ms. Lau") was appointed as the Company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from 17 May 2012. Ms. Lau is an associate member of The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Chung for his valuable contribution to the Company and the Group and welcome Ms. Lau on her appointment.

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five directors. The executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yip Chi Hung and Mr. Chen Che Yuan and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Wong Chi Keung, Mr. Cheng Hok Ming, Albert and Dr. Ma Kwai Yuen.

By order of the Board of
PacMOS Technologies Holdings Limited
Yip Chi Hung

Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 May 2012

* For identification purpose only