Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



## TECHNOVATOR INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

## 科諾威德國際有限公司

(incorporated in Singapore with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1206)

## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

## RETIREMENT OF AUDITOR

The Board announces that it has received a notice from ShineWing LLP dated 21 May 2012 that ShineWing LLP will not offer themselves for re-appointment as auditors of the Company and will retire at the conclusion of the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company.

The Company is currently in the process of identifying a suitable replacement to fill the vacancy following the retirement of ShineWing LLP.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Technovator International Limited (the "**Company**") announces that it has received a notice from ShineWing LLP dated 21 May 2012 that ShineWing LLP will not offer themselves for re-appointment as auditor of the Company and will retire at the conclusion of the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company.

ShineWing LLP has confirmed that there are no matters in respect of their retirement as auditor of the Company that should be brought to the attention of the shareholders and creditors of the Company.

Under the Singapore Companies Act, the Company shall appoint an auditor approved by the Public Accountants Oversight Committee in Singapore as the Company's registered auditor in Singapore.

The Company is currently in the process of identifying a suitable replacement to fill the vacancy following the retirement of ShineWing LLP.

By Order of the Board of
Technovator International Limited
Lu Zhicheng
Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 May 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Zhao Xiaobo and Mr. Seah Han Leong; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Lu Zhicheng, Dr. Li Jisheng, Mr. Liu Tianmin, Mr. Ng Koon Siong and Ms. Shi Shanshan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Fan Ren Da Anthony, Mr. Chia Yew Boon and Ms. Chen Hua