Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock code: 3360)

Changes of Joint Company Secretary and Authorized Representative

The board of directors (the "Board") of Far East Horizon Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Chu Man Yee ("Ms Chu") has resigned as the joint company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from 29 June 2012. Ms. Chu confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Ms. Mak Sze Man ("Ms. Mak"), the remaining joint company secretary of the Company, will continue to act as the company secretary of the Company. The Board further announces that Ms. Mak has been appointed as the joint authorized representative with effect from 29 June 2012. Mr. Kong Fanxing, the remaining authorized representative of the Company, will continue to act as the joint authorized representative of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Ms. Chu for her contribution to the Company during her tenure as the joint company secretary and authorized representative of the Company.

By Order of the Board
Far East Horizon Limited
KONG Fanxing

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 3 July 2012

As of the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. KONG Fanxing and Mr. WANG Mingzhe, the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. LIU Deshu (Chairman), Mr. YANG Lin, Ms. SHI Dai, Mr. LIU Haifeng David and Ms. SUN Xiaoning, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. CAI Cunqiang, Mr. HAN Xiaojing, Mr. LIU Jialin and Mr. YIP Wai Ming.