Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CULTURE LANDMARK INVESTMENT LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 674)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Culture Landmark Investment Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Cheung Mei Ha, Jennifer ("**Ms. Cheung**") has tendered her resignation as the company secretary of the Company and will cease to act as an authorised representative of the Company under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**"), in each case with effect from 3 December 2012.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Chan Wai ("Mr. Chan") has been appointed as a company secretary and an authorised representative of the Company with effect from 3 December 2012.

Mr. Chan is currently the chief compliance officer of the Company. Mr. Chan holds a master degree in Professional Accounting awarded from Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales. Mr. Chan has over 19 years in accounting and financial management experiences. The Board would like to take this opportunity to express our gratitude to Ms. Cheung for her valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure of service and extend its welcome to Mr. Chan on his appointment.

By Order of the Board Cheng Yang Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 December, 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Cheng Yang (the Chairman), Mr. Zheng Yuchun, Mr. Li Weipeng and Ms. Lei Lei and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Tong Jingguo, Mr. Yang Rusheng and Mr. So Tat Keung.