Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



WINOX HOLDINGS LIMITED

盈利時控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6838)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board of the Company announces that Ms. Chan Miu Ting has resigned as the company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from 14 December 2012; and Ms. Chu Lai Shan Sammie has been appointed the company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from 14 December 2012.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Winox Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Chan Miu Ting ("Ms. Chan") has tendered her resignation as the company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the board meeting of the Company held on 14 December 2012. Ms. Chan has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Ms. Chu Lai Shan Sammie ("Ms. Chu") has been appointed the company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from the conclusion of the board meeting of the Company held on 14 December 2012. Ms. Chu is an associate member of The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries with Practitioner's Endorsement and an associate member of The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators in the United Kingdom.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Ms. Chan for her contributions to the Company during her term of office.

By Order of the Board
Winox Holdings Limited
Yiu Hon Ming
Chairman and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 14 December, 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises (a) three executive directors, namely Mr. Yiu Hon Ming, Ms. Law Wai Ping and Mr. Chau Kam Wing Donald; (b) one non-executive director, namely, Mr. Au Wai Ming; and (c) three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Ma Weihua, Mr. Carson Wen and Professor Wong Lung Tak Patrick.