Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

GRANDE

THE GRANDE HOLDINGS LIMITED

嘉域集團有限公司

(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 186)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of The Grande Holdings Limited (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) (the "**Company**") announces that Mrs. Christine Lai Shan Asprey ("**Mrs. Asprey**") has resigned as Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 February 2013 for her personal reasons.

Mrs. Asprey has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and that she is not aware of any matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mrs. Asprey for her valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure of office.

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that Mr. Christopher Chiang Tat On ("Mr. Chiang") has resigned as Company Secretary of the Company with effect from 1 February 2013.

The Board is also pleased to announce that Mr. Richard Li Yung Kan ("Mr. Li") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 1 February 2013. Mr. Li is an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and has extensive corporate accounting and company secretarial experience.

By order of the Board
The Grande Holdings Limited
(Provisional Liquidators Appointed)
Ho Wing On, Christopher
Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 February 2013

At the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises: Mr. Ho Wing On Christopher and Mr. Hon Tak Kwong as executive directors and Mr. Martin Ian Wright as independent non-executive director.