Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KA SHUI INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

嘉瑞國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 822)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "Board") of Ka Shui International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that in order to allow Mr. Chan Tat Cheong, Alan ("Mr. Chan") to devote more time in managing the financial affairs of the Company, Mr. Chan will retire as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 11 April 2013. Mr. Chan will continue to serve as the executive director and chief financial officer of the Company. Mr. Chan has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no matters relating to his retirement that would need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Ms. Yam Suk Yee, Celia ("Ms. Yam") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 11 April 2013. Ms. Yam joined the Company in 2007 and is an associate member of both The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries. Ms. Yam holds a bachelor degree in arts from the University of Hong Kong and a master degree in professional accounting and information systems from the City University of Hong Kong and has extensive experience in company secretarial practice.

> By Order of the Board Ka Shui International Holdings Limited Lee Yuen Fat *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 11 April 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely Mr. Lee Yuen Fat, Dr. Keung Wing Ching, Mr. Wong Wing Chuen and Mr. Chan Tat Cheong, Alan, and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Sun Kai Lit Cliff BBS, JP, Ir Dr. Lo Wai Kwok BBS, MH, JP, Mr. Yeow Hoe Ann John and Mr. Andrew Look.