Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock code: 1013)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Wai Chun Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 23 July 2013:-

- (1) Mr. Chan Wing Chung ("Mr. Chan") (referred to as 'Eric Chan' in the English version of the Company's announcement dated 21 March 2013) has resigned as the company secretary of the Company due to pursuance of his own business;
- (2) Mr. Tse Kam Fai ("Mr. Tse") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company; and
- (3) Mr. Tse has been appointed as an authorized representative of the Company in place of Mr. Chan.

Mr. Tse, aged 49, is an associate of both The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries. He is also a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors. He is currently the company secretary of another two companies, shares of which are listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. Mr. Tse has also been appointed as the company secretary and the authorized representative of Wai Chun Mining Industry Group Company Limited (660.HK) with effect from 23 July 2013. Mr. Tse has more than 20 years' experience in handling company secretarial and compliance related matters for listed companies.

The Board would like to express its welcome to Mr. Tse joining the Company.

By Order of the Board Wai Chun Group Holdings Limited Lam Ching Kui Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 23 July 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises one executive Director, namely Mr. Lam Ching Kui (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Ko Ming Tung, Edward, Shaw Lut, Leonardo and Mr. To Yan Ming, Edmond.

* for identification purpose only