Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

L/NDSEA朗诗 绿色地产

LANDSEA GREEN PROPERTIES CO., LTD.

朗詩綠色地產有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 106)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

PricewaterhouseCoopers has been appointed as auditor of the Company to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of BDO Limited.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Landsea Green Properties Co., Ltd. (the "Company") announces that BDO Limited ("BDO") has resigned as auditor of the Company with effect from 22 October 2013.

The Board further announces that PricewaterhouseCoopers has been appointed as auditor of the Company with effect from 22 October 2013 to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of BDO. PricewaterhouseCoopers shall hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The reason for the change of auditor is as a result of the change of the Company's future business development and operation as well as the professional services required by the Company in the future.

BDO has confirmed that there are no circumstances connected with their resignation which it considers should be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

Both the Board and the Audit Committee of the Company confirmed that there is no disagreement between the Company and BDO and there are no circumstances in respect of the change of auditor which they consider should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By order of the Board

Landsea Green Properties Co., Ltd.

Chan Yuen Ying, Stella

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 22 October 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. Tian Ming, Ms. Shen Leying, Mr. Xie Yuanjian, Mr. Liu Da and Mr. Ding Feng, one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Wong Chung Tak, Richard, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Xu Xiaonian, Mr. Ding Yuan and Mr. Lee Kwan Hung