Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA HUIYUAN JUICE GROUP LIMITED

## 中國滙源果汁集團有限公司\*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with Limited Liability)
(Stock Code: 1886)

## **Change of Company Secretary and Authorised Representative**

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Huiyuan Juice Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Ma Sau Kuen Gloria ("Ms. Ma") has tendered her resignation as the company secretary and authorised representative of the Company under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") with effect from 31 December 2013. Ms. Ma confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there are no circumstances related to her resignation which need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Company would like to thank Ms. Ma for her contributions to the Company in her term of office.

The Board is hereby pleased to announce that Ms. Mok Ming Wai ("Ms. Mok") has been appointed in replacement of Ms. Ma as the company secretary and authorised representative of the Company under the Listing Rules with effect from 31 December 2013.

Ms. Mok is a director of KCS Hong Kong Limited. She has over 15 years of professional and inhouse experience in the company secretarial field. She is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators in the United Kingdom.

The Board would like to welcome Ms. Mok to join the Company.

By Order of the Board
CHINA HUIYUAN JUICE GROUP LIMITED
ZHU Xinli

Chairman

## Beijing, 31 December 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are Mr. ZHU Xinli, Mr. JIANG Xu and Mr. LEE Wen-chieh as executive directors, Mr. Andrew Y. YAN as a non-executive director, Ms. ZHAO Yali, Mr. SONG Quanhou, Mr. LEUNG Man Kit and Mr. ZHAO Chen as independent non-executive directors.

\* For identification purpose only