Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sino Distillery Group Limited

中國釀酒集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Sino Distillery Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Ernst & Young ("EY") has resigned as the auditors of the Group with effect from 14 January 2014 as the Company cannot reach an agreement with EY on the audit fees payable to EY for the financial year ended 31 December 2013.

The Board further announces that Cheng & Cheng Limited ("C & C") has been appointed as the auditors of the Group with effect from 14 January 2014 to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of EY. C & C shall hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

EY has confirmed that there are no circumstances connected with its resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board and the audit committee of the Company confirm that there is no other disagreement between the Company and EY, and is not aware of any matters in respect of the change of auditors that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank EY for its professional and quality services rendered to the Group during its tenure of office.

By Order of the Board
Sino Distillery Group Limited
Jiang Jianjun
Chairman and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 14 January 2014

As at the date hereof, the Executive Directors are Mr. Jiang Jianjun, Mr. Qu Shuncai and Mr. Song Shaohua; the Non-executive Director is Mr. Huang Qingxi; and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Dr. Loke Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam, Mr. Zhang Yonggen and Mr. Li Xiaofeng.