Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China LotSynergy Holdings Limited

華彩控股有限公司* (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1371)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

The Board announces that the practice of HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng, the former auditors of the Group, was reorganized as HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited due to its internal corporate reorganization. HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited has been appointed as the auditors of the Group with effect from 27 January 2014.

The board of Directors (the "Board") of China LotSynergy Holdings Limited (the "Company"; together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "Group") announces that the practice of HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng, the former auditors of the Group, was reorganized as HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited due to its internal corporate reorganization.. HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng resigned as the auditors of the Group with effect from 27 January 2014. The Board further announces that HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited has been appointed as the auditors of the Group with effect from 27 January 2014 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng until the conclusion of the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company.

HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng has confirmed that there is no matter in connection with its resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board also confirms that there is no disagreement between the Company and HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng and that there is no circumstance in respect of the abovementioned change of auditors that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By order of the Board China LotSynergy Holdings Limited LAU Ting Chairperson of the Board

Hong Kong, 27 January 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. LAU Ting, Mr. WU Jingwei, Ms. CHAN Tan Na, Donna and Mr. LI Zi Kui as Executive Directors; Mr. HOONG Cheong Thard as a Non-executive Director; and Mr. HUANG Shenglan, Mr. CHAN Ming Fai and Mr. CUI Shuming as Independent Non-executive Directors.

* For identification purposes only