Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock code: 789)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

The Board announces that Mazars has resigned as the auditor of the Group with effect from 20 February 2014 and the Board has appointed Zhonglei as the new auditor of the Group with effect from 21 February 2014 to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Mazars, and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Artini China Co. Ltd. (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mazars CPA Limited ("Mazars") has resigned as the auditor of the Group with effect from 20 February 2014 as the Company cannot reach an agreement with Mazars on the audit fees payable to Mazars for the financial year ending 31 March 2014.

In consequence thereof, the Board has appointed Zhonglei (HK) CPA Company Limited ("Zhonglei") as the new auditor of the Group with effect from 21 February 2014 to fill the casual vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Mazars, and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

Mazars has confirmed in its letter of resignation dated 20 February 2014 that there are no matters connected with its resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board also confirms that there are no circumstances in respect of the change of auditor which need be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By order of the Board Artini China Co. Ltd. Tse Hoi Chau *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 21 February 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Tse Hoi Chau (Chairman), Ms. Yip Ying Kam (Vice-chairman) and Mr. Lin Shao Hua; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence, Mr. Lau Yiu Kit and Mr. Li Youhuan.