Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中國動物保健品有限公司 *

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0940)

Resignation of Joint Company Secretaries and Change of Authorised Representative

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Animal Healthcare Ltd. (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Goh Kay Seng Edwin ("Mr. Goh") has resigned as a joint company secretary and an authorized representative (for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules")) and Ms. Yeoh Kar Choo ("Ms. Yeoh") has resigned as a joint company secretary of the Company all effective 3 March 2014. Mr. Goh and Ms. Yeoh have confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and that they have no matter in relation to their resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Consequent to the above resignations, Ms. Ngai Kit Fong, who has been appointed as a joint company secretary of the Company since 4 August 2010, will become the sole company secretary of the Company, and she will take up the role as an authorised representative (for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules) of the Company with effect from 3 March 2014.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Goh and Ms. Yeoh for their valuable contribution to the Company during the tenure of their services.

By Order of the Board
China Animal Healthcare Ltd.
Wang Yangang
Chairman, Executive Director and
Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 3 March 2014

As at the date of announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wang Yangang and Mr. Sun Jinguo; non-executive directors are Dr. Ying Du and Mr. Alberto Riva; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Ong Kian Guan, Mdm. Feng Jinglan and Mr. Wong Gang.

*For identification purpose only