Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 875)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Cypress Jade Agricultural Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Lee Wai Yee ("Ms. Lee") has resigned as the company secretary (the "Company Secretary") and the authorized representative of the Company (the "Authorized Representative") with effect from 8 December 2014. Ms. Lee has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited or the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Tsang King Sun ("Mr. Tsang") has been appointed as the Company Secretary and the Authorized Representative with effect from 8 December 2014. Mr. Tsang is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons) degree in Accounting from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Mr. Tsang had worked in famous audit firms and gained extensive experience in accounting, auditing practices and financial management. He had experience in auditing in various listed companies and experience in various due diligence projects. Mr. Tsang worked as company secretary of China Household Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 692) during the year from 2011 to 2014.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Ms. Lee during her term of services and to express its welcome to Mr. Tsang on his new appointment.

By order of the Board

Cypress Jade Agricultural Holdings Limited

WU Wai Chung, Michael

Chairman

Hong Kong, 5 December 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises seven directors, including four executive directors, namely Mr. SHI Lanjiang, Mr. YUEN Wai Chung, Mr. YANG Jianzun and Ms. YAU Fai San; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. WU Wai Chung, Michael, Mr. CHAN Loong Sang, Tommy and Mr. YAU Yik Ming Leao.