Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA TYCOON BEVERAGE HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國大亨飲品控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 209)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

The Board announces that Crowe Horwath has resigned as the auditor of the Group with effect from 9 December 2014. The Board has resolved to propose the appointment of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the new auditor of the Group to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Crowe Horwath and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Tycoon Beverage Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Crowe Horwath (HK) CPA Limited ("**Crowe Horwath**") has resigned as the auditor of the Group with effect from 9 December 2014. The Board has resolved to propose the appointment of Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the new auditor of the Group to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Crowe Horwath and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The reason for Crowe Horwath's resignation is because the Company could not reach a consensus with Crowe Horwath on the audit fees for the year ending 31 December 2014.

Crowe Horwath has confirmed that there are no other circumstances connected with its resignation which Crowe Horwath considers should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board confirms that there are no circumstances in respect of the change of auditor which should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

> By Order of the Board Gao Feng Executive Director and Acting Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 December 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises four Executive Directors, being Mr. Gao Feng (Acting Chairman), Ms. Liu Ying (Acting Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Zhang Jack Jiyei (Chief Financial Officer) and Mr. Wu Jiang; two Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lo Ming Chi, Charles and Ms. Chan Yuk Yee; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Fang, Ms. Yang Qinyan and Mr. Wong Kwok Tai.

* For identification purpose only