Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **GENVON GROUP LIMITED**

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2389)

## **Change of Auditors**

This announcement is made by the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Genvon Group Limited (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board announces that Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("**Deloitte**") has resigned as the auditor of the Company with effect from 12 January 2015 after taking into account many factors including the level of audit works required, the level of audit fees and its available internal resources.

Deloitte has confirmed in writing that there are no matters in relation to its resignation as the Company's auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board has also confirmed that there are no disagreements or outstanding matters between the Company and Deloitte, and the Board is not aware of any other matters in relation to the resignation of auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Ernst & Young CPA has been appointed as the new auditor of the Company to fill the vacancy following the resignation of Deloitte and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Deloitte.

By order of the Board Genvon Group Limited Wang Zheng Chun Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 January 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight Executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhu Shi Xing, Mr. Zhang Jing Ming, Mr. Gu Shan Chao, Mr. Liu Xue Heng, Mr. Xu Guang Yu, Mr. Hu Xiao Yong, Mr. Dong Qi and Mr. Wang Zheng Chun and three Independent Non-Executive Directors, namely Mr. Wu Yong Xi, Mr. Tse, Man Kit, Keith and Mr. Xie Ming.