Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



英達公路再生科技(集團)有限公司

Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6888)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

This announcement is made by the board of directors (the "Board") of Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board hereby announces that Ernst & Young ("EY") has resigned as the auditors of the Group with effect from 22 January 2015 as EY and the Company could not reach an agreement on the audit fee for the financial year ended 31 December 2014.

EY has confirmed that there are no circumstances connected with their resignation which they consider should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board is not aware of any other matters in relation to the change of the auditors that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("**Deloitte**") has been appointed as the auditors of the Group with effect from 23 January 2015 to fill the vacancy following the resignation of EY. Deloitte shall hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to EY for their professional services and support in the past.

By order of the Board
Freetech Road Recycling Technology
(Holdings) Limited
Sze Wai Pan
Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 January 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Sze Wai Pan, Ms. Sze Wan Nga, Mr. Zhang Yifu and Mr. Chan Kai King; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Yeung Chin Chiu and Mr. Wang Lei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Yeung Sum, Mr. Tang Koon Yiu Thomas and Mr. Lau Ching Kwong.