Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## City e-Solutions Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 557)

## CHANGE IN COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of City e-Solutions Limited ("CES" or the "Company") wishes to announce that Ms. Leung Wing Han Sharon ("Ms. Leung") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 13 February 2015, in place of Mr. Wan Ho Yan ("Mr. Wan") who has tendered his resignation as the company secretary of the Company with effect from the same date.

Ms. Leung is a vice president of SW Corporate Services Group Limited ("SWCS"), with more than 10 years of experience in finance, accounting and company secretarial matters. She holds degrees of Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting, Bachelor of Laws, and Master of Laws in International Corporate and Financial Law. She is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries, the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators in UK, and the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants in UK. She is also a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. She has handled company secretarial and compliance work for Hong Kong listed companies in different industries and jurisdictions, and is responsible for managing the company secretarial and compliance work for several listed clients of SWCS.

The Board takes this opportunity to thank Mr. Wan for his valuable contribution during his tenure as company secretary of the Company and extend a warm welcome to Ms. Leung.

By order of the Board **Kwek Leng Beng**Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 February 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board is comprised of 9 directors, of which 4 are executive directors, namely Mr. Kwek Leng Beng, Mr. Kwek Leng Joo, Mr. Gan Khai Choon and Mr. Lawrence Yip Wai Lam, 2 are non-executive directors, namely Mr. Chan Bernard Charnwut and Mr. Ronald Nathaniel Issen, and 3 are independent non-executive directors, namely Dr. Lo Ka Shui, Mr. Lee Jackson a.k.a. Li Chik Sin and Mr. Teoh Teik Kee.