Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NAN NAN RESOURCES ENTERPRISE LIMITED

南南資源實業有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1229)

RESIGNATION OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Nan Nan Resources Enterprise Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Pang Kwei Ping ("**Ms. Pang**") has resigned as the Company Secretary of the Company with effect from 2 March 2015.

Ms. Pang has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") in relation to her resignation.

In accordance with Rule 3.28 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange, every issuer must appoint as its company secretary an individual, who by virtue of his/her academic or professional qualifications or relevant experience is capable of discharging the functions of company secretary. However, as at the date of this announcement, the Board is in the process of identifying a suitable candidate to fill the vacancy, and would endeavour to expedite the appointment. Further announcement will be made by the Company when the appointment is made.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Pang for her valuable contribution to the Company during the tenure of her office.

By Order of the Board Nan Nan Resources Enterprise Limited Kwan Man Fai Executive Director

Hong Kong, 2 March 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, namely Ms. Lo Fong Hung, Mr. Wang Xiangfei and Mr. Kwan Man Fai, and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Wong Man Hin, Raymond, Mr. Lam Ka Wai, Graham, Mr. Chan Yiu Fai, Youdey and Mr. Xu Xiao Sheng.