Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## TIMES PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

時代地產控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1233)

## **RESIGNATION OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE**

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Times Property Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr. Chan Wai Kin ("**Mr. Chan**") has resigned as the chief financial officer, joint company secretary, authorised representative under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and authorised representative under Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance (Cap 622) of the Laws of Hong Kong (collectively, the "**Authorised Representative**") of the Company with effect from, in each case, 30 March 2015 in order to pursue his personal development.

Mr. Chan confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to the resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Company is in the process of identifying suitable candidates(s) to fill the vacancies of the chief financial officer, joint company secretary and Authorised Representative of the Company. The Company will make further announcement when such appointments are confirmed.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Chan for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure.

By order of the Board **Times Property Holdings Limited Shum Chiu Hung** *Chairman* 

Hong Kong, 8 March 2015

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Shum Chiu Hung, Mr. Guan Jianhui, Mr. Bai Xihong, Mr. Li Qiang, Mr. Cen Zhaoxiong and Mr. Niu Jimin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Sun Hui, Dr. Wong, Kennedy, Ying Ho and Mr. Wong Wai Man.