Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr. Li Chi Chung ("**Mr. Li**") has tendered his resignation (the "**Resignation**") as the company secretary of the Company (the "**Company Secretary**") with effect from 1 June 2015. Mr. Li has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no circumstances in relation to his Resignation which needs to be brought to the attention of the The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Ms. Ngan Wai Kam Sharon ("Ms. Ngan") has been appointed as the Company Secretary (the "Appointment") and the Appointment will take effect on 1 June 2015. Ms. Ngan is a consultant of Louis K.Y. Pau & Company, Solicitors and has over 10 years' experience in the practice of corporate and commercial law. Currently, she is also the company secretary of China Resources and Transportation Group Limited (Stock Code: 269), a company listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Li for his contributions to the Company during his tenure of service and also express its warmest welcome to Ms. Ngan in joining the Company.

By order of the Board AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited Ji Hui Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 29 May 2015

As at the date of this notice, the Board comprises nine Directors, of whom Mr. Ji Guirong (Chairman) is the non-executive Director; Mr. Ji Hui (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Zang Zheng, Mr. Zhang Chuanjun, Mr. Xiao Wei and Mr. Wang Xiaowei are the executive Directors; Mr. Hu Xiaowen, Mr. Gong Changhui and Mr. Wu Meng are the independent non-executive Directors.