Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 875)

SUPPLEMENTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Cypress Jade Agricultural Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated on 23 March 2015 in relation to the 2014 final results of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "**Final Results Announcement**") and the clarification announcement of the Company dated 20 April 2015 (the "**Clarification Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined herein, captialised terms used in this announcement shall have the same respective meanings as defined in the Final Results Announcement.

The Board would like to advise that the Company's auditor has included the following Emphasis of Matter paragraph in the consolidated financial statements of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2014 as set out in the Final Results Announcement:

"Without qualifying our opinion, we draw attention to note 3 to the consolidated financial statements as stated in Annual Report 2014 which indicates that net current liabilities of the Group and the Company amounted to approximately HK\$78,527,000 and HK\$9,306,000 respectively. These conditions, along with other matters as set forth in note 3, indicate the existence of a material uncertainty which may cast significant doubt about the Company's ability as a going concern."

Save as stated above, all information in the Final Results Announcement and the Clarification Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board Cypress Jade Agricultural Holdings Limited YAU Yik Ming Leao Executive Director

Hong Kong, 4 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises six directors, including three executive directors, namely Mr. Yau Yik Ming Leao, Mr. Tsang King Sun and Mr. Xu Bin; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Ms. Tang Shui Man, Mr. Li Shaohua and Ms. Diao Hong.