Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Honghua Group Limited

宏華集團有限公司

(a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0196)

CHANGE OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that with effect from 7 July 2015:

- (1) Ms Corinna Leung has resigned as the joint company secretary of the Company; and
- (2) Ms Lee Mei Yi has been appointed as the joint company secretary of the Company.

Resignation of Joint Company Secretary

The board of directors (the "Board") of Honghua Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms Corinna Leung ("Ms Leung") has resigned as the joint company secretary of the Company with effect from 7 July 2015.

Ms Leung confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters in relation to her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Ms Leung for her valuable efforts and contributions to the Company during her tenure of office.

Appointment of Joint Company Secretary

The Board is pleased to announce that Ms Lee Mei Yi ("Ms Lee") has been appointed as the joint company secretary of the Company with effect from 7 July 2015. Mr He Bin, the remaining joint company secretary of the Company, will continue to act as the joint company secretary of the Company.

Ms Lee is a director of corporate services division of Tricor Services Limited and a fellow member of both The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators. She has over 25 years' experience in company secretarial area.

The Board would like to welcome Ms Lee on her appointment.

By Order of the Board Zhang Mi Chairman

Hong Kong, 7 July 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors:

Zhang Mi

Ren Jie

Liu Zhi

Non-executive Director:

Siegfried Meissner (Popin Su as his alternate)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Liu Xiaofeng

Qi Daqing

Chen Guoming

Shi Xingquan

Guo Yanjun